The Thirty Hertz Sessions 12-29-12

The Thirty Hertz Sessions 12-29-12

Doing my best as always to bring you all the flavas of only that raw Drum & Bass. This is another 2hrs of action packed bass, so enjoy.

-Nick F.M -30hz Filth FM Intro
-Break-    All That’s Left
-Cern, Dose, Teknik    -Huntsville
-Break-    Condensor
-Break, Silent Witness, Survival-    Conference Call
-Break – Martyr (ft. Spectrasoul)
-Calyx, TeeBee-    Nothing I Can Say
-Calyx, TeeBee-You’ll Never Take Me Alive Ft. Beardyman
-Cause4Concern-    Lowlife
-Enei-    Movin Fast
-Enei, Kasra-    So Real (Mefjus Remix)
-Mefjus-    Distantia
-Kaiza, Mefjus, Bowsar-    Gravitational Lensing
-Axiom, Jade-    Reality Drift
-Hive & Keaton-    Bring It On
-Mark Knight, Skin-    Nothing Matters (Noisia Remix)
-The Prototypes-    Pandora
-Tech Itch & Dieselboy –    Atlantic State (Gridlok Remix)
-Axiom-    Hades
-Jade-    Dirt Driver (Axiom & Mindscape Remix)
-Concord Dawn, Optiv-    Zulu (Dose Remix)
-Break-    Unite
-Break-    Here We Go
-Break-    Slipstream
-Fierce, Break-    In Limbo
-Optiv, BTK-    Whatever
-Enei-    Cracker (Jubei Remix)
-Break-    Too Much
-Break, SP MC-    Between The Lines (ft. SP MC)
-Mindscape-    Gene Labs
-iM3-    Into The Darkness (SND Remix)
-Dub Phizix-    Codec
-Fineprint-    More Danjah
-Joe Syntax-    Bassline Sinker
-Fineprint-    Ghost
-Kije-    Echo
-Enei-    Z Grab
-Bass Brothers-    Foundation
-Q Project, 8 Bits-    Low End Theory
-Enei,London Elektricity-    U Gotta B Crazy (Enei Remix)
-A.M.C-    Hacker
-Rido – Twisted VIP (ft. Thomas Oliver)
-Kung    -Brainsmoke
-Noisia, The Upbeats-    Dustup
-Freestylers ft. Pendulum & SirReal-    Painkiller (Noisia remix)
-Two Fingers Feat. Sway-    That Girl (Spor Remix)
-Reso-    War Machine
-Davip, Encode-    Vamanos
-Messinian, Kombat    -We Ridin’
-Camo & Krooked-    Dusk To Dawn
-Terravita    -No Room
-Krewella    Killin’ It (Dirtyphonics Remix)
-Noisia-    Tommy’s Theme (Loadstar Remix)
-Jade – Smashface feat. Ryme Tyme
-Koya-    Archon
-Loadstar-    Bomber
-Camo & Krooked-    Run Riot (Sub Zero Remix)
-Original Sin-    Mad World
-SIGMA-    The Jungle (Sub Zero remix)
-Supreme Being-    Audio Skank
-Drastik Measures-    Fiyaahh
-Original Sin-    Phantasm
-The Others-    The Way You Make Me (Original Sin Remix)
-Camo & Krooked-    Get Dirty feat. TC (Smooth Remix)
-Original Sin-    You Skream (Original Mix)
-Original Sin-    Therapy (VIP)

You can stream audio & video every Sat from 2-4pm / 22-00 GMT via the links below:
Audio =
Webcam =

If you’d like more on everything Nick F.M, then peep out the links below:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s