The Thirty Hertz Sessions 11-01-13

You can download this episode and more via the Episode page here Right clicking on any of the dates and choosing “Save Link As” or stream directly.

It’s the 1st time of the month and you know what time it is???? GLOBAL BASS SESSIONS time Mcgutter & myself bringing you the freshest BASS music from around world (Trap, Moombah, Zouk Bass, etc). So get it locked for the next 3hrs of madness that ensue on the decks.

You can find The Thirty Hertz Sessions broadcasting live from our home over at http://www.Fokus.Fm every Friday from 6-8pm PST / 2-4 GMT &
you can also subscribe to the show via Itunes

-Nick F.M – The Thirty Hertz Sessions Intro
– ZombiesForMoney_ACKJCEREMIX
-Major Lazer mr vegas – ML NO DOUBT BRUK IT DOWN edit
– Urge To Be Magical (ShazaLaKazoo Remix) – Balkan Beat Box
– ShazaLaKazoo & Las Balkanieras – Burek Stajl
– 07 Neguinho Moombahton – DJ Comrade
-Sean Paul x Beenie Man – Greatest Gallis (ETC!ETC! Remix) Final
-Ricky Vaughn- Show You How to Do This Son by Ricky Vaugh – Moombahton.NET EXCLUSIVE
-Matt Sofo- Bend Yo Back (Hoodie’s Moombahton Remix)
-Leisure- Dude (Original Mix)
-Konshens (Major Lazer x Bro Safari x ETC!ETC!) – Konshens – Gal a Bubble (Major Lazer x Bro Safari x ETC!ETC! Remix)
-Kanye West, Jumpshot- Kanye West – Send it Up (Jumpshot Bootleg)
-Hoodie – El Mecanico (Morrison’s BLOODCLAT remix)
-Happy Colors vs. Doubla J- El Diablo Rodeo RMX
-El General – Te Ves Buena (ETC!ETC! Moombah Remix)
-DJR & 2Deep- Moombah Party
-babySTEPS- Your Own (Original Mix)
-2Deep – Corriente
– Joelito – Sickhead (Copia Doble Systema Remix)
– Kingman Fire – Mami Whine It UP
-South Rakkas- Winding Rave (ft. Rage) [HARIKIRI remix]
-Munchi – Gracias (Morrisons Gabbahton Remix)
-LocoMotive x Happy Colors – Mujeres
-KnightCrawler ft. Dj Dirrty Dee- Drank, Smoke It (Original Mix)
-Cory Enemy -The Drop by Bro Safari (Cory Enemy Remix)
-Them Lost Boys & Party Favor- That’s My Jam
-Jackal ft. CRNKN -Bubblegum
-Jay-Z – Pickster – Riot Earp- 1. Jay-Z – Beware Of The Boys (Pickster & Riot Earp Edit)
-Savage! – Booty Dip by Ric Stin & Treyy G (Savage! Remix)
-TWRK LIVING ROOM (feat. Dan Gerous)
-Happy Colors- Happy Colors (Blingyeras Remix)
-Koreless – MTI (TWRK Remix)
-K Theory – UBS (2013 VIP Mix)
-D!RTY AUD!O & Meaux Green – Twerkulator (Original Mix)
-Donkong – Turn It Up
-Dillon Francis & Diplo ft. Maluca – Que Que (Neki Stranac Zouk Bass Remix)
-Dirt Brillz & Z-Trip -Dirt Off Ya Shoulder (Pickster Hunnit Remix)
-Protohype -Homegirl$ by Trinidad Jame$ (Protohype Official Remix)
-Ying Yang Twins -Make It Jump (Broadway Slim Remix)
-ETC!ETC! -B.B Anthem
-UFO! -IT’S A TRAP (ETC! ETC! Remix)
-Bro Safari, Jay Fay – Uncrushable (Jay Fay Remix)
-Busta Rhymes – Dangerous (RUN DMT Moombahcore Remix)
-The McMash Clan, Kate Mullins- Swing Break feat. Kate Mullins (Original Mix)
-Louisiana Jones – Here go Tha Bounce (110 to 140 Bpm Tran.)
-Major Lazer- Jah No Partial (Yellow Claw & Yung Felix Remix)
-Bassnectar- Vava Voom (Bassnectar Remix) [Feat. Lupe Fiasco]
-Whiiite – That’s Woah (Original Mix) [The Beekeeper]
-Whiiite – Still Turnt (Original Mix) [The Beekeeper]
-Missy Elliott- I’m Really Hot (Whiiite Remix)
-Mayhem, 12th Planet- Murdaaa (Original Mix)
-DJ Swizzymack- Drop It Like Its Hot (Original Mix)
Æ-±Z x CRNKN- Booty 2 The Ground
-Elvis Crespo- Suavemente (Kennedy Jones Trap Remix)
-SPL – Puerto Rico
-Yellow Claw- 4 In The Morning (Original Mix)
-Dj Snake, Kanye West- New Slaves (Dj Snake remix)
-HULK -Nas & Damian Marley – Patience (HULK Remix)
-Luminox -Go Down Low (Luminox Remix)
-Masss (Http Remix) x Shira x Nechi- Let Me Grow
-Skrillex feat. Damian Marley – Make It Bun Dem (Bro Safari & UFO! Remix)
-Smookie Illson -Smoker’s Anthem
-Squarewave and Doctor- Police Officer (Vital Techniques & Mikey B Remix)
– Blocka (Ackeejuice Rockers Remix)
– South Rakkas Crew – Winding Rave (Genesis Remix)
-Jamtech ft. Bounty Killer- Dedicated by Jamtech ft. Bounty Killer
-Jamtech ft. Bounty Killer- Neva Know by Jamtech ft. Bounty Killer
-FreQ Nasty – #1 Skanka by FreQ Nasty ft. Spoonface – TrapMusic.NET Premiere
-Tropkillaz- Big Bambu feat. Sudden Beatz
-Lil Jon – Snap Your Fingers (Candyland’s OG Remix)
-Hydraulix & Slakk- Whole Crew
-Redman, Break Science- Who Got It (feat. Redman) (Original Mix)
-Pendulum- Witchcraft (Rob Swires Drumstep Mix)
-Addergebroed- Shadows (Culprate Remix)
-Audio- Mudshark
-Audio- Airbourne
-Audio- Aftermath Feat. Ryme Tyme
-Audio- A.R.P.
-Mira, Chris.Su- Together In The Night feat. Mira (Original Mix)
-Blade, Deeper Connection – Indian Heat (Original Mix)
-nScape – Free Fall (Original Mix)
-nScape- Jungle Story (Original Mix)
-Scott Allen- We Nah Run (Original Mix)
-Ill.Skillz- Be There 4 U (Concord Dawn Remix)
-Jubei – Rufige 11 (Original Mix)
-Nu:Logic- Start Again feat. S.p.y (Original Mix)
-DJ Chap, Andrezz – So Many Days (Original Mix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s