The Thirty Hertz Sessions Ep. 119

Welcome to another episode of the show. As always I’ve got 2hrs of some of freshest Drum & Bass out New & Old tunes to delight your ear drums with. So get it locked for the next 2hrs, where at Fokus we’re taking over one bass line at a time.

You can also download this episode and more via the Episode page here Right clicking on any of the dates and choosing “Save Link As” or stream directly.

Right click on the link below to download episode directly from this page.

The Thirty Hertz Sessions 7-11-14

-Nick F.M- The Thirty Hertz Sessions Intro
-Jazzatron- Breakthrough
-Ed:it -need you
-Posij -Windforce
-Fre4knc- Marching Cube VIP
-Jam Thieves- Smoke Weed (Original Mix)
-Kyrist -Divergence
-I Am Legion- Dust Descends (Alix Perez Remix)
-Spirit, Digital- Phantom Force (Fracture Astrophonica Edit)
-Strategy, Dub Phizix, Skeptical- Marka feat. Strategy (Original Mix)
-Loxy, J.Robinson- Each & Every (Original Mix)
-Ed:It, Pennygiles- Set Theory (Original Mix)
-Jazzatron – Panettiere
-Hyroglifics- Torus (Original Mix)
-Raiden- Citalopram (Original Mix)
-Hostage -Wires (Audio Remix)
-Nu4m – Behind The Wolves
-Bad Company UK- Bullet Time (Spor Remix)
-Rregula & Dementia – Life on Earth (Merikan Remix)
-Noisia- Running Blind (Original Mix)
-Optiv, BTK- Kingpin (Original Mix)
-Fonkah -Hear the Funk (Original Mix)
-Maldini -Icarus
-Digital Ft. Stepa- Midnight Moves (Trei Midnight Remix)
-The Prototypes- Just Bounce VIP
-Mindscape – Do It Like This Ft. Coppa
-Mistique & Nu4m- Panic Attack (Nouwa Remix)
-Dub Motion- Gold
-Dr Meaker- Fighter (Unreal Remix)
-Taxman -No More Anthems
-Dimension- Crowd Reaction VIP
-BassBrothers- Bolivian Yeyo (Original Mix)
-BassBrothers- Shut Up (Original Mix)
-BassBrothers- Fashion (Original Mix)
-Levela- Dreaming (Supreme Being Remix)
-Levela & Dub Zero- My Style
-Annix feat Mondeya- Out the Pack
-Funtcase- Out for da Milli (Annix Remix)
-LowRIDERz- Pitch Fork (Original Mix)
-Serum -Tommy Gun (Original Mix)
-Mampi Swift- Gangster (Original Mix)
-Mampi Swift- Soldiers
-Heist & Pleasure- Freedom
-Pleasure- Danger Close (Original Mix)
-Vital Elements, DJ Ruffride- Barely Alive (Original Mix)
-Ironlung -Screw Up
-DJ Sly, Pacso, Turno, David Boomah- Bad Up The Town (Turno Remix)
-BassBrothers- Royal Rumble
-Jaydan -Creatures (Original Mix)
-Brockie, Ed Sylo -Aim’d At You (Pleasure Remix)
-Sinai – Dead by Dawn
-LowRIDERz, MC Smoky Dogg- Badman (Original Mix)
-Slang Banger- Labyrinth (Original Mix)
-Break, Mako, Fields, Villem- Dilligence (Original Mix)
-Break -On The Off
-Break- Moving On
-Sapphire -Stop The Time, I’ll Come Off
-Camo & Krooked- Loving You Is Easy (S.P.Y Remix)
-Place 2b & Concept Vision- Headslide
-Mob Tactics -Unbalanced
-Dose -Haphazard
-Dose -Soul Food
-Dose -Mind The Future
-Dose -Reason Being

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s