The Thirty Hertz Sessions Ep. 118


Welcome to another episode of the show. Been awhile but we’re back with 3hrs of hard hittin bass music. Featuring Thirty Hertz resident DanielSon & myself. Giving you what you need when it comes to Drum & Bass, Dubstep, Trap, Breaks, etc. So get it locked & enjoy the ride.

Right click on the link below to download episode directly from this page.

The Thirty Hertz Sessions Ep. 118


You can subscribe to the podcast via the iTunes link and other social links down below.






Nick F.M Tracklisting
-The Thirty Hertz Sessions Intro- Nick F.M
-Disrupted -Emperor & Mefjus
-Signalz (Emperor Remix)- Mefjus
-Multiverse- Maztek & Cern
-Precursor (Mefjus Remix)- Emperor
-Lifer -Mob Tactics
-Hurtlocker (Computerartist Remix) -Forbidden Society, Coppa
-Eden (Original Mix) -Computerartist
-Jet Pack (Original Mix) -Prolix
-Friday The 13th feat. Coppa (Original Mix)- Mindscape, Jade, Coppa
-Origination -Raz
-Delikutt Beats (Jaydan Remix)- Fresh Kut
-Not Human (Original Mix)- Ironlung
-Pitch Fork (Original Mix) -LowRIDERz
-Sweet Vibrations (Original Mix)- Raz
-Tommy Gun (Original Mix)- Serum
-Out for da Milli (Annix Remix)- Funtcase
-Snake Bite feat. Ryme Tyme (Original Mix)- Optiv, BTK
-Rituals (Original Mix)- The Upbeats
-Brainfreeze (Neonlight VIP) -Black Sun Empire & Eye-D
-Set Theory (Original Mix)- Ed:It, Pennygiles
-Break- AMC & DBR UK
-Blue Room (Feat. Martyna Baker) -DLR & Script
-Bad Monday- Bohemian
-Brooklyn Dub- S.P.Y
-Gangsta Brown (Original Mix) -Jam Thieves
-Battle Scars (Original Mix) -Friction feat. Fourward & Jakes
-Mandroid (Original Mix) -Mediks & Shimon
-Make Those Move (Teddy Killerz Remix)- I Am Legion
-Heads Up- Audio
-Above Earth (Original Mix)- State Of Mind, Chris.Su
-Here We Go Again (Original Mix)- Prolix
-The Virus (Original Mix) -Hizzleguy
-Bad Up The Town (Turno Remix)- DJ Sly, Pacso, Turno, David Boomah
-Aftershock (Original Sin Remix)- Schoolboy
-Therapy (VIP)- Original Sin
-Beyond Thunderdome (Original Sin VIP Mix)- Dieselboy & Bare
-The Jungle (Sub Zero remix)- SIGMA
-Run Riot (Sub Zero Remix) -Camo & Krooked
-Don’t Shake (Pegboard Nerds Remix)- Kairo Kingdom
-Breakdown VIP -Noisestorm
-Spitfire – Kill The Noise Remix -Porter Robinson
-Clap- Protohype & Jupiter Slap
-War Horse (Original Mix)- Gummy & Them Lost Boys
-Slingshot Remix -Gridlok & Prolix
-The Chopper (Calvertron Remix)- Downlink
-Shakedown -DC Breaks

DanielSOn No Tracklisting:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll Up
%d bloggers like this: